Vorstand:

Patrizia Gazzola

Präsidentin

p.gazzola@eislaufclubbasel.ch

Urs B. Strickler

Vize-Präsident I
Vorstandsmitglied Eiskunstlauf Stützpunkt NWS

u.strickler@eislaufclubbasel.ch

 

 

Guido Zürcher
Vize-Präsident II
Internetbetreuung / Kursadministration

Heinz Schneider

Patchmanagement

h.schneider@eislaufclubbasel.ch

Vanessa Pricoli
Sekretariat & TK-Chefin

v.pricoli@eislaufclubbasel.ch

Mario Schultheiss

Finanzen

m.schultheiss@eislaufclubbasel.ch

Thomas Ottenburg
Beisitzer

t.ottenburg@eislaufclubbasel.ch

Beirat:

Claudia Repond
Presse & Medien

René Rohrer
EjB-Delegierter Eiskunstlauf Stützpunkt NWS
Vorstandsmitglied Eiskunstlauf Stützpunkt NWS